The Lifetime Achievement Award is presented every year at the Annual International Family Justice Center Conference. The Lifetime Achievement Award recognizes a leader whose vision, passion, and service has saved countless lives in the ongoing struggle in the United States and around the world to stop violence against women and their children.

Jacquelyn Campbell, Ph.D, RN, FANN
Anna D. Wolf Endowed Chair
Johns Hopkins Universtiy

Hawley_Dean 2013
Dr. Dean Hawley
Forensic Pathologist, Indiana University School of Medicine

Lt. Mark Wynn
Lieutenant (Ret.), Nashville Metropolitan Police Department 
Founder, Mark Wynn Consulting



Sarah Buel, JD
Clinical Professor of Law
Director, Diane Halle Center for Family Justice
Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law, Arizona State University



Sue Else
President, National Network to End Domestic Violence





Ronald-Adrine-175x250 2009
The Honorable Ronald Adrine
Administrative and Presiding Judge, Cleveland Municipal Court

Esta-Soler-175x250 2008
Esta Soler
President and Founder, Futures Without Violence

Ellen-Pence-175x250 2007
Ellen Pence, Ph.D.
Executive Director, Praxis International

Anne-ODell-175x250 2006
Sergeant Anne O'Dell (Ret.)
San Diego Police Department

National Family Justice Center Alliance
707 Broadway, Suite 700, San Diego, CA 92101
Facebook_icon twitter LinkedIn YouTube NO_MORE_logo  Instagram Pinterest